My most fav and comfy socks ever!

I love my new sneaker socks. I actually call them my converse socks since that’s what they exactly look like. I got them in the color pink and I couldn’t be happier. I wasn’t sure about the size when ordering but I guess it worked out because these fit so perfect. I am very happy with task purchase and recommend these for everyone’s feet, lol.

They hug my feet nice and comfy and they don’t feel like any pair of socks I’ve had before! They even made them look like high tops with the white rim on your ankle which is cool too. They have a black sole which I like so you can’t tell even when they’re dirty and eventually socks get stained on the bottom so this makes it so you’d never even see that.

These socks are super comfy and the best socks I think I’ve ever owned. If you want comfy looking cool socks these are the socks for you. They have them in adult and kids sizes and they have a bunch of different colors too you can chose from. I will definitely be purchasing more in the near future. I purchased this product at a discounted price for my honest and unbiased review!

Checkout the product here:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017BTL8JE?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

 

Author: Nicoles Review Lounge

My name is Nicole and I'm a stay at home mother of 3! I started this blog just for fun and have no idea what I'm doing but I love it! My son is 13 and my girls are going on 3 and 4 and just started school this year so I have some more time on my hands. They go full time and take a cute little yellow bus! I've also started going back to work part time for my brother. Thank God I work for family or I would've been fired 1000 times over 😄 Kudos to the moms that hold regular jobs with kids, there's always a holiday or sickness in my house that keeps someone home! I'm very excited to see where all this is going to take me. Maybe it's because I just like to run my mouth or have an opinion! Living in NYC turns you rough around the edges, lol. Thank you for liking, sharing, commenting, or just visiting. Suggestions are welcomed as I learn this process!

4 thoughts on “My most fav and comfy socks ever!”

    1. Me too and they really are so warm and comfy. I got them from Amazon.com for a discounted price. I’m just required to leave my honest feedback on Amazon by leaving them a product review!

      I added the shoe socks product link in the post. They have all different colors!

      Thank You so much, your my first comment and I’m so excited, lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

