This Diffuser Rocks!

I have nothing bad to say about this diffuser. It is amazing and I am in love with it. I keep it on whenever I am on the room and have purchased others for every other room in my house. I keep mine on all day and all night. I love this one in peticular because if the wood grain that’s around it. It makes it look very classy. It’s very well made and a little bigger then the others I’ve come across. The smoke that comes out of the tip is also nice to have and see.

It doubles as a night light or aromatherapy light which changes colors. This one I noticed goes from a light color to dark color which I really like. You can out it on whateve solid color you want too if you don’t want the color to change. I like to put it in the dark red when I’m ready to go to sleep because it’s still gives light but it’s still very dark. It has a timer with different settings including a 1 hour and 3 hour shut off. I always have mine on the timer in case I fall asleep or forget about it. The top easily comes off to add water with the litlle cup they give you and you can add whatever oils you want in there. I also like that you the diffuser and night light are not connected so you can use the night light without using the diffuser and vice versa.

All together this is a great product, a good buy, and a must have for your home. This one I love and is very elegant looking. It’s not an eye sore and looks good wherever it is! I recommend this product to everyone! I received this product at a discounted price for my honest and unbiased review.

Check it out here:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B016KABFZ2?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

 

 

Author: Nicoles Review Lounge

My name is Nicole and I'm a stay at home mother of 3! I started this blog just for fun and have no idea what I'm doing but I love it! My son is 13 and my girls are going on 3 and 4 and just started school this year so I have some more time on my hands. They go full time and take a cute little yellow bus! I've also started going back to work part time for my brother. Thank God I work for family or I would've been fired 1000 times over 😄 Kudos to the moms that hold regular jobs with kids, there's always a holiday or sickness in my house that keeps someone home! I'm very excited to see where all this is going to take me. Maybe it's because I just like to run my mouth or have an opinion! Living in NYC turns you rough around the edges, lol. Thank you for liking, sharing, commenting, or just visiting. Suggestions are welcomed as I learn this process!

Leave a Reply

