Blackboard Wall Decals ♥️

I love all things blackboard and chalk markers so I was more then happy to jump on the opportunity for trying this product. I have chalkboard decals and calendars and chalk markers for years, lol. I love placing them all over the walls for my kids to draw on and also for myself to write on. I use mine for notes, messages, and I have a calendar decal too, I use some for my kids to draw on with chalk or chalk markers and they love it. It’s AWEOSME for kids rooms!

This product comes with chalkboard decals, 5 colored chalk, a white liquid chalk marker, and wipe cloth. It has everything you need to do what you need to do. I did think though when I ourhcasedpurchased this that they were already decals. Meaning, they were cut out and all that but it’s really just 2 rolls of chalkboard paper and you have to cut it and size it. The rolls are pretty big so you can get cut outs online if you want to make them into pics!

I noticed when applying this it’s not easy. You need to get those things you use almost in plumbing to scrape the bubbles out of it when applying. They have plastic ones so you don’t ruin the chalkboard paper and they really help in applying this. In the beginning I tried to use a large sheet since I wanted to cover a small wall but it was impossible to get it to lay right with no bubbles even with 2 people. You really need to cut it into small sheet or small pictures and apply it like that. It’s just too difficult. Once you scrape and apply it for the remaining bubbles, yes, there will be remaining bubbles, you can take a pin or needle and put a hole in the bubbles and scrape them out that way, this is after it’s applied!

I love this product and all the bonuses it comes with. I use this stuff all the time so it was great to add this to it. It’s really great for kids rooms and even places where you just want something to leave notes or messages on. You can stick them anywhere and they come off easily so you won’t ruin your walls. I recommend these for everyone. You can even cut them and make labels for jars or anything you want. It is real versatile and the paper is strong and thick. I purchased this product at a discounted price for my honest and unbiased review.

Check it out here:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0168VGDJ6?ref_=cm_rdp_product

 

Author: Nicoles Review Lounge

My name is Nicole and I'm a stay at home mother of 3! I started this blog just for fun and have no idea what I'm doing but I love it! My son is 13 and my girls are going on 3 and 4 and just started school this year so I have some more time on my hands. They go full time and take a cute little yellow bus! I've also started going back to work part time for my brother. Thank God I work for family or I would've been fired 1000 times over 😄 Kudos to the moms that hold regular jobs with kids, there's always a holiday or sickness in my house that keeps someone home! I'm very excited to see where all this is going to take me. Maybe it's because I just like to run my mouth or have an opinion! Living in NYC turns you rough around the edges, lol. Thank you for liking, sharing, commenting, or just visiting. Suggestions are welcomed as I learn this process!

Leave a Reply

