Coolest little camping lantern!

This is the coolest little LED camping lantern. I’ve been purchasing a lot of camping items lately now that my girls are a little older and my husband and I want to take them camping and this is a must have. It’s great for so many different things including camping,fishin, BBQs or just hanging out in your own backyard.

The lantern is very light and easy to carry. It has a nic big handle to help pull it up and out and it’s great to hang it up right in your tent or off a tree. It lights up very bright with only 3 AA batteries. It opens and closes when it’s off and on and I love it because it allows you to adjust the brightness. If you want a lower light just push it down. It has tons of LED lights and can keep a large area lit up bright!

When it’s all the way pushed down it shuts off automatically and when you pull it out it turns on and it works very well. It’s good quality and although the black is plastic not metal I still really like it. The bottom unscrews easily to out the batteries in and once that is done there isn’t much more to do but to enjoy it. It’s bigger then I imagined but compact enough to throw in any bag and light enough for anyone to carry. It comes with a little hook also you can attach to stuff.

I totally recommend this LED camping lantern it’s good for so many things even walking in the park at night. It’s perfect for late night yard outings, BBQs, or even if the power goes out. This is just a great lantern to keep in your house for when you need it. I purchased this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

 

Check it out here:

https://www.amazon.com/Foneso-Portable-Flashlights-Emergency-Collapsible/dp/B018A6Q8JM/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

 

Author: Nicoles Review Lounge

My name is Nicole and I'm a stay at home mother of 3! I started this blog just for fun and have no idea what I'm doing but I love it! My son is 13 and my girls are going on 3 and 4 and just started school this year so I have some more time on my hands. They go full time and take a cute little yellow bus! I've also started going back to work part time for my brother. Thank God I work for family or I would've been fired 1000 times over 😄 Kudos to the moms that hold regular jobs with kids, there's always a holiday or sickness in my house that keeps someone home! I'm very excited to see where all this is going to take me. Maybe it's because I just like to run my mouth or have an opinion! Living in NYC turns you rough around the edges, lol. Thank you for liking, sharing, commenting, or just visiting. Suggestions are welcomed as I learn this process!

2 thoughts on “Coolest little camping lantern!”

Leave a Reply

