Best clay handprint/footprint kit for babies!

I am so happy with this clay handprint and footprint keepsake. I got one like it not long ago but come to find out it wasn’t actually clay and more like a foam that would dry and harden and it wasn’t as good as this. Also, with this one there is a good amount of clay and if you work it right you can do more then one handprint or even a handprint and a footprint.

I have two little girls and was able to do both their handprints with this one kit. The kit comes with the clay, a roller, a straw to make a hole, a circle to make the cut out, and different colored strings to hang it with. Because my girls are two and three years old I cut the clay in half and because I needed more then the circle would allow I decided to make the circle by hand instead of using the cut out. I was able to get two nice round pieces of clay so I could do both my girls.

I was so happy I could use this kit for both my girls and if you have one child your using it on you could get a handprint and footprint out of the kit. I am very happy with it and I am so happy it was real clay. When I opened the clay it was very soft and easy to mold. It stayed soft long enough for me to mold it right and get my kids hands it and then fix it afterward. The straw was perfect for making a hole for the strings it comes with to hang it up.

This is super easy to do. Just roll out the dough, use the circle cut out or don’t, and place your childs foot or hand in it. Make sure you do it on a surface that’s non stick. I fid it on a plastic placemat so when it dries I can just lift it off. I would wait until it dries before you try move it so you don’t mess it up. I am verbally wkth it and would definietly recommend it. It’s the best I’ve come across yet. I purchased this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Check it out here:

http://amzn.to/2cXu1jf

Author: Nicoles Review Lounge

My name is Nicole and I'm a stay at home mother of 3! I started this blog just for fun and have no idea what I'm doing but I love it! My son is 13 and my girls are going on 3 and 4 and just started school this year so I have some more time on my hands. They go full time and take a cute little yellow bus! I've also started going back to work part time for my brother. Thank God I work for family or I would've been fired 1000 times over 😄 Kudos to the moms that hold regular jobs with kids, there's always a holiday or sickness in my house that keeps someone home! I'm very excited to see where all this is going to take me. Maybe it's because I just like to run my mouth or have an opinion! Living in NYC turns you rough around the edges, lol. Thank you for liking, sharing, commenting, or just visiting. Suggestions are welcomed as I learn this process!

Leave a Reply

