Cute toddler outfit!

This us such an adorable outfit. I wasn’t sure if I was going to like it for my daughters because of the colors and I didn’t really care for the leaves but I actually ended up really liking it on them. Guess I’m so used to pink and purple.

The outfit comes in a set with pants and a long sleeved shirt. My girls are going on 3 and 4 and my 3 year old is on the bigger size so I got them a size 4T and it fit perfectly. That’s a # 120 in the sizes listed.

The pants are covered with dark and light colored leaves and the shirt is white with leaves on the sleeves and has written on the front “Here Comes Trouble” This outfit is neutral and can be used for boys or girls which is nice.

The pants and shirt feel very soft to and comfortable and it makes it a great all day outfit. It doesn’t say what material it’s made out of but it washed in the washing machine well and I always hang dry. I also wash them inside out to keep the colors from fading faster. They didn’t shrink at all when I washed them and they fit both my girls great. It’s a super cute outfit and a great gift. I received this product free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Check it out here:

http://amzn.to/2dNnZyv

Author: Nicoles Review Lounge

My name is Nicole and I'm a stay at home mother of 3! I started this blog just for fun and have no idea what I'm doing but I love it! My son is 13 and my girls are going on 3 and 4 and just started school this year so I have some more time on my hands. They go full time and take a cute little yellow bus! I've also started going back to work part time for my brother. Thank God I work for family or I would've been fired 1000 times over 😄 Kudos to the moms that hold regular jobs with kids, there's always a holiday or sickness in my house that keeps someone home! I'm very excited to see where all this is going to take me. Maybe it's because I just like to run my mouth or have an opinion! Living in NYC turns you rough around the edges, lol. Thank you for liking, sharing, commenting, or just visiting. Suggestions are welcomed as I learn this process!

Leave a Reply

