Kaiya Angel Leopard Outfit ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This is a really cute outfit all around. It’s the 2nd or 3rd Kaiya Angel outfit I have for my girls and we like them all. My girls are definitely divas at 2 and 3 so they love running around the house in it and doing runway shows. My girls are going on 3 and 4 so 4T was what I got them. The sizes were a little different so 4T was a 120.

The set comes with the top and button and it’s so cute and I love the design. The bottom is cute black leggings and the top is a long sleeve leopard print shirt that flares at the bottom. It’s very comfortable and not to hot since I worry about them overheating while they’re in school. It’s perfect to wear under a thick jacket on cold days or even on cool days.

Around the sleeves and the bottom where it flares are little Pom Pom balls that hang off of it for some more fashion sense. What I didn’t like about the Pom Pom balls is when my daughter finally noticed they were there she started plucking them all off. Not sure if I care to really sow them back on. It just looks more eccentric now with the missing balls, lol.

I really like this outfit and it looks really nice on both my girls. It’s great for casual and more dressy occasions and people will compliment on how cute your kid is, I mean the outfit is. The quality is great and the outfit is is very multi use since you can switch up the pants and shirt with others. It’s recommended hand wash only although you could probably get away with gentle wash and hang drying. I would recommend this outfit and it would make a great gift. I purchased this product at a discounted price for my honest and unbiased review.

Check it out here:

http://amzn.to/2dSE1Hz

 

Author: Nicoles Review Lounge

My name is Nicole and I'm a stay at home mother of 3! I started this blog just for fun and have no idea what I'm doing but I love it! My son is 13 and my girls are going on 3 and 4 and just started school this year so I have some more time on my hands. They go full time and take a cute little yellow bus! I've also started going back to work part time for my brother. Thank God I work for family or I would've been fired 1000 times over 😄 Kudos to the moms that hold regular jobs with kids, there's always a holiday or sickness in my house that keeps someone home! I'm very excited to see where all this is going to take me. Maybe it's because I just like to run my mouth or have an opinion! Living in NYC turns you rough around the edges, lol. Thank you for liking, sharing, commenting, or just visiting. Suggestions are welcomed as I learn this process!

Leave a Reply

