My Pedi foot file and callous remover

I have been using  my pedi products like this since they 1st came out. I could tell when i received this one that It was much better quality then the other battery or even rechargeable ones that I had accumulated over time.

The first thing I noticed was how much bigger and heavy duty it seemed. The other ones I have are much smaller and the callous wheel is even smaller. This came with 2 diamond cutting callous wheels that matched that of an Amope so it may be compatible. I will find out! It is very powerful and the speed is unmatched and the fastest I own. It’s great to use in the shower when your feet are nice and moist but works wet or dry which is bonus. It really does a good job getting all that dry skin off your feet.

It takes 3 AAA batteries and is easy to use and turn on. Unscrew the bottom of the pedi to insert and remove the batteries. It has so much more power than the others ones I have and works much better. It’s great quality and well made and turns on with just a twist of the handle. It’s also awesome that it comes with 2 heavy duty callous wheels since I haven’t been very nice to my feet lately!

I’m very happy with my pedi foot file and callous remover and happy that I have one that matches Amope at a much lower price. These make great stocking stuffers for women so my mother and sister may wake up with these in their stockings come Xmas! I purchased this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

Check it out here:
http://amzn.to/2d2Syi5

Author: Nicoles Review Lounge

My name is Nicole and I'm a stay at home mother of 3! I started this blog just for fun and have no idea what I'm doing but I love it! My son is 13 and my girls are going on 3 and 4 and just started school this year so I have some more time on my hands. They go full time and take a cute little yellow bus! I've also started going back to work part time for my brother. Thank God I work for family or I would've been fired 1000 times over 😄 Kudos to the moms that hold regular jobs with kids, there's always a holiday or sickness in my house that keeps someone home! I'm very excited to see where all this is going to take me. Maybe it's because I just like to run my mouth or have an opinion! Living in NYC turns you rough around the edges, lol. Thank you for liking, sharing, commenting, or just visiting. Suggestions are welcomed as I learn this process!

Leave a Reply

