N’ICE Kids Hat n Glove Set

These are so adorable. I wish I was able to get 2 but I am just going to have to buy another set because these are perfect for my 2 little girls for the winter. They are just as good as the other Women’s set I have minus the scarf. I love the N’ICE brand winter  items I have seen and received.

I really need to get another set of these since I have 2 girls. I love the colors they have but I have 2 girls 9 months apart and everything has to be the same or a war will ensue. The hat and gloves are super warm and fit perfectly. These may even last for 2 winters which I would love! They are very insulated and have an extra fleece layer inside for even more warmth.

The design of the hat is cute and I love the cable knit it has on the outside. The best part has yet to come and that is the fact that they glow in the dark! How awesome is that 😳 Boom, mind blown, lol. It is pretty cool though! The hat and gloves have a design on it that kinda resembles that of a heart beat. That is what glows in the dark. I love the tiny pom pom on the top of the hat and it even comes down to make sure the ears are covered. It has 2 matching strings that come down that you can use to tie under the chin if you like but I just use them to put the hat on easier and faster since I’m always in a rush!

I picked the pinkish, purplish, magentaish color which I really like but they have other girl and boy colors. The heartbeat design is a lighter pink color and it’s super adorable and cute all around. It’s real for winter and it will keep your kids nice and warm. The little mittens stay on nice and tight and makes a great gift or Xmas present! These are a must have for your kids so check them out! You won’t be disappointed or have listen to your kids whine their cold 😁

Check them out here:

http://amzn.to/2dUDNyB

Author: Nicoles Review Lounge

My name is Nicole and I'm a stay at home mother of 3! I started this blog just for fun and have no idea what I'm doing but I love it! My son is 13 and my girls are going on 3 and 4 and just started school this year so I have some more time on my hands. They go full time and take a cute little yellow bus! I've also started going back to work part time for my brother. Thank God I work for family or I would've been fired 1000 times over 😄 Kudos to the moms that hold regular jobs with kids, there's always a holiday or sickness in my house that keeps someone home! I'm very excited to see where all this is going to take me. Maybe it's because I just like to run my mouth or have an opinion! Living in NYC turns you rough around the edges, lol. Thank you for liking, sharing, commenting, or just visiting. Suggestions are welcomed as I learn this process!

Leave a Reply

